Our Leaders
Mitch-Bonnie-Borrows1.jpg
Mitch + Bonnie Borrows
Lead Pastor
mitch@hillcity.ca
Dave-Tammy.jpg
Dave + Tammy Schapansky
Executive Pastor
daves@hillcity.ca
Joel-Jen-1.jpg
Joel + Jenny Tarzwell
Youth / Discipleship School
joel@hillcity.ca
Bryan-Bonnie-Pue.jpg
Bryan + Bonnie Pue
Pastor
bryan@hillcity.ca
Derek-Christy1.jpg
Derek + Christy Boulter
Community Outreach
christy@hillcity.ca
Mitchell-Shauna.jpg
Mitchell + Shauna Borrows
Worship
mitchell@hillcity.ca
Zane-Chantel.jpg
Zane + Chantel Erickson
Building Expansion
zedstudiodesign@gmail.com
Roy-Betty-Rubiliak-1.jpg
Roy + Betty Rubuliak
Missions
roy@hillcity.ca
Carson-Elsie.jpg
Carson + Elsie Jamieson
Seniors
carson.jamieson@gmail.com
Dave-Vi-McElhoes.jpg
Dave + Vi McElhoes
Training
dave@hillcity.ca
Mark-Yvonne.jpg
Marc + Yvonne Thomas
Teaching
mythomas@shaw.ca
HillCity Church 3970 Gladwin Rd. Abbotsford
+1 (604) 859-2345
Sunday Services | 9:30am | 11:15am Office Hours | 8:30am - 4:30pm (Mon. - Fri.)